First Alert Deluxe Cash Box with Money Tray - 3026F

  • First Alert Deluxe Cash Box with Money Tray - 3026F
  • First Alert Deluxe Cash Box with Money Tray - 3026F
  • First Alert Deluxe Cash Box with Money Tray - 3026F
Cash Safe Model # 3026F
Availability: In Stock
Regular: $39.95
Price: $23.95
You Save: $16.00
Quantity

First Alert 3026F Deluxe Cash Box with Money Tray

The First Alert 3026F Deluxe Cash Box is an excellent choice for storing and organizing money. This First Alert Cash Box includes a removable 7 compartment coin tray as well as 4 spring loaded currency clips to hold bills in place. This First Alert Deluxe Cash Box is constructed from a durable powder coated steel and includes a security lock with two entry keys.

Versatile Design

The First Alert 3026F Steel Cash Box with Money Tray helps you keep your cash organized. This convenient security lockbox comes with four spring-loaded money clips that hold your bills in place and a seven-compartment coin tray that can be removed for versatility.

Durable Construction Resists Break-Ins

Designed to last, the latching box is made from heavy-duty powder-coated steel. It features a key lock for security and comes with two keys, so you have a backup in case one is misplaced.

First Alert 3026F Deluxe Cash Box with Money Tray Features:

  • 7-compartment coin tray to organize your change
  • 4 spring-loaded currency clips keep bills in place
  • Heavy-duty powder-coated steel construction for long-lasting durability
  • Key lock comes with 2 entry keys
  • Sleek design for easy portability
  • Interior Dimensions(HxWxD): 3 in. x 11.31 in. x 7.5 in.
  • Exterior Dimensions(HxWxD): 3.44 in. x 11.38 in. x 8 in.
  • Product Weight: 4.4 lbs.
  • 90 day limited warranty.
  • Product Specs
    UPC:
    016247302609
    MPN:
    3026F
    Write A Customer Review Review

    4.9

    Average score based on 10 reviews

    Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5Rating: 4.9/5

    Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Cash box

    Reviewed: 01/01/2019 by Jerry Stanley

    Great for small portable businesses

    Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

    Reviewed: 10/22/2018 by Marsha Schrock

    We love these money boxes

    Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Deluxe cash box with money tray

    Reviewed: 07/03/2018 by Mary Smith

    I love it

    Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5mr

    Reviewed: 01/04/2018 by robert colontonio

    I have been using these boxes for years. I drive an Ice Cream truck and they are really handy. The only complaint I have is that the springs on the cash clips do break a couple of times a season due to constant use. I used to buy extra springs from First Alert but now i find they do not sell them anymore. Too bad. I still will use these boxes.

    Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

    Reviewed: 05/14/2015 by Frances Frusciano

    It was just what we wanted. Arrived a day earlier than expected. Awesome!

    Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Better than expected merchandise

    Reviewed: 01/26/2015 by Patrick Hughes

    You get your dollars worth on this item. Heavy duty not cheap and great for your cash, or precious metals. Fits great in a safe or gun-vault. Will buy another.

    Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Awesome!!!!

    Reviewed: 11/25/2014 by Ryan Suda

    Great product! Need another one and I'm going to buy the same!!!!!

    Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

    Reviewed: 04/12/2013 by Jesus Salcido

    good and sturdy. like the money tray. thumbs up for me.

    Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5Rating: 4/5deluxe indeed

    Reviewed: 04/30/2012 by Fred Ehrstein

    the hinged lid allows the bow to lay flat in a drawer keeping your cash box off of the counter top a very nice feature. The springs on the money clips seem to be strong enough to allow for a long life. It would be nice if the copmany would renforce the edges where the lid and base meet when shut this would help keep the two halves lined up with each other.

    Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5Rating: 5/5

    Reviewed: 10/07/2011 by Vicki Kelley

    I purchased this product for my Granddaughter - she was at the stage of outgrowing a vast number of piggy banks in her room - she is now much more savings conscious and organized with her FIRST ALERT DELUXE CASH BOX. Thank you

    Q: How can I replace the keys or get the combination to my safe?
    A:

    If you misplaced your keys, or forgot the combination to your safe, please fill out the Combination/Key Request Form, have it notarized and submit the completed form via email, mail, or fax. Contact information may be found on the form.


    Q: Where can I find the key number?
    A:
    • Engraved on the key itself.
    • Engraved on the lock cylinder.
    • Engraved underneath the black plastic cap that says digital electronic safes.
    • The silver sticker on the bottom right hand corner of the Anti-Theft Safes.
    • On the key cover.

    Q: My key is not broken, but it does not work in the safe. What should I do?
    A:

    It may be possible that some debris/dust is caught in the lock of your unit. Please try the following:

    1. Check the engraved key number and verify it matches the engraved letter on the key cylinder.
    2. Spray WD-40 oil in the lock.
    3. Tap it lightly with a hammer.
    4. Try the key again. If the key still does not work please contact Consumer Affairs at 1-800-323-9005 for more information.


    If you are interested in ordering a large quantity of items you may qualify for volume pricing discounts. Volume Discount Pricing is a great way for customers to save big on large, bulk orders of most items available in our store. Please send a bulk order request to our friendly sales staff so they may create a quote and provide personal service for your order! You will receive a response within 1-2 business days and our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am-5pm CST.
    We make it as easy as possible to ensure you get the lowest prices available:
    • Let us know what products & the quantities you are interested in.
    • Get a detailed quote from a dedicated sales rep.
    • Our warehouse ships directly to you.
    • You enjoy the savings & are now a preferred customer.
    Send A Request Now
    Direct From Warehouse Pricing bulk purchase, wholesale pricing